All articles have a “Favorite” button near the bottom of their page. Click on that “Favorite” button, and the post will end up here, in your private, Your Favorites page. If you click on the Favorited buttons below, that article will no longer be a saved favorite and will disappear from this page. You can clear everything at once by clicking on the “Clear Favorites” button on the bottom of this page.
- No Favorites